AGM held 25 March 2017

Posted on: 27 March 2017

AGM held 25 March 2017

The following committee members were elected at the AGM held on 25 March 2017 at the Islamic Centre. 

Committee Members

President - Qayam Shah
Vice President - Zayd Ahmed
Secretary - Omar Siddiqui
Treasurer - Feizal Jaffar
Ladies Representative - Saba Afzal
General Members - Irwan Ismail , Yusuf Khan, Yasmeen Parkar, Raziff Amin


We would like to thank the outgoing committee for their tireless contribution and service. 


Please continue to support this cause. Donations can be made on the link below. 


Donate Now